News

Subscribe to News
cropmazhar-zandsalimi-yyfyp_sb2ck-unsplash.jpg
Wednesday 11 December 2019

12:00 - 2:00pm
Uni Dufour, room 260
Doors open at 11:45 am

damier_intwaterlawdistlearncourse.jpg
Wednesday 4 December 2019

9:45
World Meteorological Organisation (WMO)
Avenue de la Paix, 7bis
Geneva (access map

img-2019-8497-inlandwater-navigation.jpg
Tuesday 3 December 2019

18:30
Maison de la Paix
Chemin Eugène-Rigot, 2
Geneva (access map)

osce-logo-square.jpg
Tuesday 12 November 2019

and Wednesday 13 November
Strasbourg
France

gpw_vector.jpg
Thursday 7 November 2019

9:00
UN Building, Room VIII
(Access map)

gpw_vector.jpg
Monday 4 November 2019

9:00 to 10:15
Palais des Nations, Room IX

 

geneva-water-hub-the-water-diplomat-1024x722.png
Friday 4 October 2019

9:00 - 10:00
« La Pastorale »
Route de Ferney 106, Geneva (acces map)

vacancy_icon.jpg
Thursday 26 September 2019

Would you be keen to develop and maintain a relationship of trust with institutions of International Geneva, UN missions, and international partners?

img-2019-8513-water_in_sahel_.jpg
Wednesday 28 August 2019

14:00 - 15:30 
Room: M3